Other Pieces
(Compositions and Arrangements)

Below are links to most of Dan Bukvich's works for Other. “Details” links will take you to a page that gives the details about the piece as well as links to the downloadable sound file(s). See the FAQ page if you have questions about sound files.

Pieces with Recordings Available:
(Compositions for which we DO NOT have sound files are listed separately at the bottom of this page.)

Corrida de Toros

Dirge of the Three Queens

February 15, 1941

Four Modes with Latin Texts

General and Practical Theory of Automata

How Birds Can Take Their Own Portraits

Percussion Symphony

Silence is an Illusion

Sonata for Marimba

The Bolero Factory

Information on Other Pieces:
(recordings unavailable at this time)


left repeat sign line Biographical Info line All About the Music Events/Ensembles line Home Contact Info Dev Notes FAQ News Daniel Bukvich - D is right repeat sign line line from repeat line from repeat